Etsy Finds: Looming Realities and Handmade Beauties

As a point of update, I realize that it is not possible for me to ride my bike in a dress. I wasn’t the only one who thought the straight across bar on my bike was a “man bar.” After being backed in my suspicions, I broke down to Jason. He explained that it is just part of suitable and practical road bikes. Because that is so, it would be highly impractical and very impossible for me to wear a dress or skirt while biking. I have had a week now to deal with that fact and I am fine.

etsyfinds3 1. One of my favorite things about our whimsical home is that there is so much…SO MUCH storage. One of the things that bugs me the most now is that I don’t have enough fancy organizers to make the spaces actually useful. 2. Thinking outside the box completely, but I would use this crate in aforementioned storage as sleek, low shelves…for the little things. 3. These hooks are just too cool. 4. I absolutely love kilim and have a growing little collection, this large, bright pillow would fit perfectly in the wall benches/beds…<– they don’t have an appropriate name or purpose yet. 5. Our garden is growing and we have been able to eat things from it. I have never had a successful garden…nor air plant for that matter and now I want tons of growing things in our home and this is perfect to set them on. 6. I am a big fan of handmade textiles. I love this bag.

That is great, I just wanted to add...

