Style 17: Hello, My Name is Helga

style 17That is my “here I am, don’t you love it” face for Jason. He doesn’t hate anything I wear, but the long, flowing, draping clothes remind him of a Renaissance fair and not his wife. Furthermore, every time I have wrap around braids he begins talking to me in his best accent….but I love this style every now and again and I love hearing his accent…so I continue braid my hair this way. style 17-002 style 17-003 style 17-001Top-BB Couture, Skirt- New York & Co, Shoes- Unisa (seen here), Cardigan- Fenn Wright Manson (found thrifting…4 sizes too big), Belt- thrift find

 

That is great, I just wanted to add...

