Etsy Finds: Father’s Day

I am on Etsy almost every single day. I love being inspired by what people are creating and finding. I also love how people photograph. It really does inspire me in so many different ways. I thought I would start sharing 10 of my favorite finds each week followed by my very serious and insightful thoughts on each item.

Things for Father’s Day:

Etsy finds11. This amazing cooler is even more cool because of the vibrant tartan print. 2. These planters would work well anywhere, but their geometric edges and hard texture make them perfect for a mans office. 3. I think these quirky bookends made of cast iron are a great fit in a man cave. 4. I have been searching for the perfect wood watch for me,  it would be a dream come true to match with dear old dad. 5. On Etsy, almost everything manly you can search for will yield results in leather…I guess it is textile of Manhood 6. I believe this is an antler…deer, dads, duh.

A few things to finish the bathroom: etsy finds1-001 7. I have been just setting my rings on the windowsill (which is close to the toilet) and…well lets just say it wouldn’t be the first time I have knocked very important things in to the porcelain thrown. 8. I have been looking for the perfect shelving to stand next to the sink. 9. I have tried to convince my dad to make me one of these for our toothbrushes…though flowers would freshen up the room. 10. I have always loved the idea of getting out of the shower and putting on my robe, I’ve never done it before, but I would like a place to hang my robe in case I start

That is great, I just wanted to add...

