Style 16: Real and Natural Hair Day

As I mentioned before, we have had tons of crazy weather recently. Well I guess it is crazy compared to the weather I thought Colorado would have. Today it is raining large drops and on days like these, it is pointless to try to do anything with my hair (the moisture in the air has its way with me no matter what). So just be prepared for the frizz and poof and curls. style16-001 style16-003I have grown up dealing with moisture in the air. My 8th grade math teacher (who was anย odd man) told me once that he liked how my hair just “poofed over” <– I would like everyone to think that I mastered the frizz poof, but sadly that has never been the case…I just embrace it!style16style16-004 style16ย Top-Halogen, Jeans-Gap Always Skinny, Shoes- Miu Miu, Belt-Thrifted

That is great, I just wanted to add...

