Style 15: Snow White and the Dwarf Horse

I was told several times in high school that I should appreciate my pale, white skin (“consider Nicole Kidman…”), but for some reason in the midst of everyone else’s golden tan bodies…I just couldn’t appreciate it like I “should” until now. How many of us would go back and plead to our high school self to appreciate the differences we possess?
style15-006style15 style15 style15-002 style15-005 style15-004Shirt-J.crew, Shorts- Supplies, Shoes-Unisa, Dwarf horse broach-vintage (ebay), Belt-thrift find

 

2 thoughts on “Style 15: Snow White and the Dwarf Horse

  1. Pingback: Style 17: Hello, My Name is Helga | Oh Hey, Hooray!

  2. Pingback: Tips for Mixing Patterns | Oh Hey, Hooray!

That is great, I just wanted to add...

