Style 13: Blue Beaches

I am blown away that today in the middle of May, it is snowing… a lot. Colorado is totally blowing my mind and I am not sure that I hate it. However, I love how shortly after a good snow, the sun comes out and quickly melts it all. I am very monochromatic today because I wanted to wear my palm tree top in anticipation of the sun coming back. style blue style blueDon’t worry, I threw on my yellow rain coat to go outside. Denver snowfall ruins all my preconceived notions about snowy states. It is surprisingly warm even though the air is full of snow. All I really need is a light jacket with a hood. Β Is this how most snowy states are? I just have no idea.Β style blue Style blue style blue

Top- Kensie, Jeans- Gap High Rise Skinny, Shoes- Minnetonka, Nail Polish- Sally Hansen Wet Cement (<–very appropriate)

That is great, I just wanted to add...

