Style 11: Easy Friday

I love wearing high waist pants. I have a long torso and I feel like my legs pay the price. So I try to elongate my legs whenever possible. At breakfast, a waiter commented on how I was a walking flashback and he added that I had great style. This addition might have been because the other waiters began to laugh at his comment, but a little encouragement can go a long way. style11 style11-004 style11-001 style11-003 style11-002Top- Anthropologie, Jeans-Gap, Shoes- Toms (also seen here), Bracelet- Fossil

That is great, I just wanted to add...

