Four: Etsy Shops That I Love

Best Etsy Shops 1. Jordan Grace Owens– I love her quirky art portraits and personalized paper dolls. She also has some really unique prints available. I am just so enthralled with her unique style.

2. When Decades Collide-This is my favorite place to look for vintage dresses from the 1950s. If its dresses you want, this is the place to look. I also love how all her pictures have a uniform style. Feminine feminine feminine.

3. 5 Gardenias- I think I was first attracted to this store for its great staged photos. They look like they are straight from a country charm magazine. I have loved browsing through and getting ideas. They have amazing home decor with a very specific feel.

4. Gallivanting Girls- This shop has the most amazing furniture. All the items could easily fit in one home and they all are so impressive. The shop also has an array of smaller decor and lighting that are perfect for finishing a look. Quite a collection, but a little pricey for me. I still love to look.

Honorable Mention:

Shop Exile: They have such a variety of clothing and I always find something. What is even more fun is they run 50% off sales fairly regularly. With over 700 items in their shop, I always find something worth buying.

 

Kissing Tree Vintage: I first spotted this shop on eBay and was happy when they jumped to Etsy. I love the variety and styling.

That is great, I just wanted to add...

