Our Second Anniversary Weekend

Jason and I were able to escape to the mountains over the weekend to celebrate our second anniversary!!?? I cannot believe that time has past that quickly. What seems even crazier is that we have been together for 5 years. That is half a decade and that just sounds so crazy. I digress, so we spent the weekend in the Colorado mountains and we did a lot of cooking and a lot of reading and just relaxing. It is always amazing to get away. It was a complete refresh for us. Though being home we feel like there is a lot to do, the time away makes the list completely worth it.Β 2nd Anniversary_1 DSC_0363 DSC_0368 DSC_0372 DSC_0391 DSC_0405 DSC_0388 DSC_0402 DSC_0399 DSC_0407 DSC_0376 DSC_0370It snowed on us Saturday allowing plenty of fresh powder to sink into on Sunday. It was so fun getting to spend a laid back and relaxing weekend. Especially since Jason has been so busy with the new business. I have now decided that I could live in that sun room and never be in want. The more I am here, the more I crave the bright sunny days in Colorado. Just an amazing place.

That is great, I just wanted to add...

