Style 3: Knee High Socks

ImageThis marks the first day that I have ever worn a pair of knee high socks. I have never been opposed, just hadn’t ever found any that were “me” until now. And these might be the only socks that I wear until I do laundry next week…I just love them.ย style3-001 style3-003 style3-004 style3-005oh hey hooray style3-002

Dress-Lux, Tights-Target, Knee Highs-Target, Boots-GiddyBrightVintage, Scarf-Fossil

Cheesy smile-c/o my mood

One thought on “Style 3: Knee High Socks

  1. Pingback: Style: Some People are Born Cool… | Oh Hey, Hooray!

That is great, I just wanted to add...

