Style 2: Texas Pride

I am noticing a subconscious shift in my wardrobe to match the weather. I can totally tell that Spring is coming. style2-001 style2-004One of my favorite necklaces. It says “Happy” on the other side. style2-006 style2-003 style2-002 style2-005

Wearing: Shirt-the Social Dept, Cardigan- J.Crew, Pants- J.Crew, Shoes-Keds, Necklace- Kate Spade (a gift from Sara)

name plate

One thought on “Style 2: Texas Pride

  1. Pingback: Style 2: Some People are Born Cool… | Oh Hey, Hooray!

That is great, I just wanted to add...

